Press contacts

If you are a journalist or influencer and have media-related questions about Accor or any of its brands and businesses, please feel free to contact the most appropriate Accor Media Relations Department below. For customer relations support, please click here. For all other queries, please click here.

GLOBAL HOTEL BRANDS COMMUNICATION

Mike Taylor
Global Communications, Hotel Brands (Luxury, Premium, Midscale, Eco, Lifestyle)
mike.taylor@accor.com

Patricia Courtney
Global Communications, Luxury & Premium Hotel Brands
patricia.courtney@accor.com

Charlotte Escande
Global Communications, Midscale & Eco Hotel Brands
charlotte.escande@accor.com

GLOBAL CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

Line Crieloue
Global Communications, Corporate
line.crieloue@accor.com

Angélique Cambon
Global Communications, Digital, CSR, T&C, Solidarity
Angelique.cambon@accor.com

Estelle Wimel
Global Communications, Innovation Lab, F&B, Design, Sponsoring
Estelle.wimel@accor.com

ACCOR REGIONAL COMMUNICATIONS CONTACTS

North & Central America
Sandra Pinto Duhamel
sandra.pinto-duhamel@accor.com

Middle East
Shona MacSweeney
Shona.MACSWEENEY@accor.com

Africa
Sarah Fernandez
Sarah.FERNANDEZ@accor.com

Asia Pacific
Karen Chang
Karen.chang@accor.com

China
Phyllis Sio
Phyllis.sio@accor.com

South America
Antonietta Varlese
Antonietta.VARLESE@accor.com.br

Europe
UK & Northern Europe
Sarah Wilson
Sarah.wilson@accor.com

France
Estelle Wimel
Estelle.wimel@accor.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Elena Buecheler
Elena.BUECHELER@accor.com