Accor Contacts

Global Corporate Communication

Line Crieloue

line.crieloue@accor.com

REGIONAL COMMUNICATION IN CHARGE OF PREMIUM MIDSCALE & ECONOMY

 Europe & North Africa

Anne Whale
Anne.whale@accor.com

Americas

Antonietta Varlese
Antonietta.varlese@accor.com

Middle East, Africa,
Turkey & Asia Pacific

Middle East, Africa, Turkey
Cybelle Daou
Cybelle.DAOU@accor.com   Pacific
Naomi Hammond
naomi.hammond@accor.com   Asie
Etienne de Villiers
Etienne.devilliers@accor.com

Greater China

Phyllis Sio
phyllis.sio@accor.com

LUXURY & LIFESTYLE

Orient Express

Jessaline Fynbo
jessaline.fynbo@orient-express.com

Raffles

Anne Benichou
anne.benichou@accor.com    Erica Flint
erica.flint@accor.com

Fairmont

Myriam Sedki
myriam.sedki@fairmont.com   Amérique du Nord
Nicole Lierheimer
Nicole.Lierheimer@Fairmont.com

Sofitel & Sofitel Legend

Justine Lefevre
justine.lefevre@accor.com

MGallery, Emblems & The Purist

Audrey De Sousa
audrey.de-sousa@accor.com

Ennsimore

Marcos ELEFTHERIOU Marcos.Eleftheriou@ennismore.com