Contacts Accor

Global Hotel Brands Communication

Charlotte Thouvard

Senior Vice President Group External Communications
charlotte.thouvard@accor.com

Patricia Courtney

Global Communications, Luxury & Premium Hotel Brands
patricia.courtney@accor.com

Gautier Rouquayrol

Global Communications, Midscale & Eco Hotel brands
Gautier.rouquayrol@accor.com

Global Corporate Communication

Line Crieloue

Global communications, Corporate
line.crieloue@accor.com

Angélique Cambon

Global Communications, Corporate
angelique.cambon@accor.com

Estelle Wimel

Global Communications, Corporate 
estelle.wimel@accor.com

Mélanie Mahiette

Global Communications, Corporate
melanie.mahiette@accor.com

Xinyue Wang

Global Communications, Corporate
xinyue.wang@accor.com

Social Media & Influence

Presse Accor communication régionale

Amérique du Nord & Centrale

Nicole Lierheimer
Nicole.Lierheimer@accor.com

Asie du Sud Est

Gaynor Reid
gaynor.reid@accor.com

Afrique, Moyen-Orient & Inde

Sarah Fernandez
Sarah.fernandez@accor.com

Pacifique

Claire Haigh
claire.haigh@accor.com

Chine

Phyllis Sio
phyllis.sio@accor.com

Amérique du Sud

Antonietta Varlese
Antonietta.varlese@accor.com

France

Céline Coulaud
celine.coulaud@accor.com

Europe du Nord

Anne Wahl-Pozeg
anne.wahl-pozeg@accor.com